National Journal of Emergency Medicine SEMI

Register      Login

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Dr S Saravana Kumar
Group Unit Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Dr. Mehta’s Multispecialty Hospitals, Chennai Tamil Nadu India
0000-0003-0569-3582
saravana.s@mehtahospital.com

Editor
Prof Dr Rajadurai Meenakshisundaram
Sr Consultant and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine & Critical Care
Apollo KH Hospital Melvisharam Tamil Nadu India
0000-0002-5811-3062
er@apollokh.com

Dr Sowjanya Patibandla
Chief Medical Intelligence Officer
Chief Medical Intelligence Officer
Vigocare Private Limited, Hyderabad, Telangana India
0009-0005-1888-6991
sowjanya.p@vigocare.com

Dr Sudip Chakraborty
Consultant and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
B. P. Poddar Hospital, Kolkata West Bengal India
0009-0005-9849-2844
sudip.emed@gmail.com

Dr Harsha Makwana
Professor and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
LG Hospital Narendra Modi Medical College, Ahmedabad Gujarat India
0000-0001-8738-6118
drharsham@gmail.com

Dr Sandeep Gore
Director
Department of Emergency Medicine
Fortis Hospital Mumbai, Maharashtra India
0009-0004-0585-2015
sandeep.gore@fortishealthcare.com

Dr Sanjay Kr Jaiswal
Associate Director and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Max Superspecialty Hospital, Patparganj, New Delhi India
0000-0001-5333-8230
sanjay.jaiswal@maxhealthcare.com

Dr M Sai Surendar
Consultant and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Kamakshi Memorial Hospital, Chennai, Tamil Nadu India
0009-0009-1692-9555
drsaisurendar.ep@gmail.com

Dr Ramyajit Lahiri
Consultant and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Narayana Superspecialty Hospital, Howrah, West Bengal India
0009-0005-7381-5440
ramyajit.lahiri.dr@narayanahealth.org

Dr Imron Subhan
Consultant and Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Apollo Hospitals Hyderabad, Telangana India
0000-0002-5054-1505
imronsubhan@gmail.com

Dr T S Srinath Kumar
Group Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Yasoda Group of Hospitals Hyderabad Telangana India
0000-0002-6712-5700
dr.tssrinathkumar@yashodamail.com

Dr Goma Bali Bajaj
Advisor and Senior Consultant
Department of Emergency Medicine
Shrimann Superspecialty Hospital,Jalandhar, Punjab India
0009-0007-6342-1573
doc.goms@yahoo.com

Dr Joshua Vijay Joseph
Consultant
Department of Emergency Medicine
Apollo KH Hospital Melvisharam Tamil Nadu India
0000-0002-9501-4995
jjvijay2910@gmail.com
Patron
Dr S.Manimala Rao
Past President
Society for Emergency Medicine India
KIMS Hospitals, Hyderabad Telangan India
manimalarao@hotmail.com

Dr G Bakthavathsalam
Chairman
KG Hospital, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu India
drgb@kggroup.com

Dr Mabel Vasnaik
Head
Department of Emergency Medicine
Manipal Hospitals Bengaluru Karnataka India
mvasnaik@yahoo.com

Dr Prasad Anant Rajhans
Chief Intensivist
Society for Emergency Medicine India
Department of Critical Care and Emergency Medicine, 
prajhans@gmail.com

Dr T.V.Ramakrishnan 
Professor and Head
Department of Accident and Emergency Medicine
Sri Ramachandra Medical College and Research Institute, Chennai
tramakrishnan2003@yahoo.co.in

Dr S.Sasi Kumar
Past President
Society for Emergency Medicine India
Door No. 3, 3rd Floor, Raaj Bhavan Apartments, No. 13, 5th Cross Street, MAC Nagar, Kattupakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
sasi911@rediffmail.com

Dr Tamorish Kole
Founder Director & CEO
Society for Emergency Medicine India
Medhavi Skillversity Gurugram Haryana India
tamorish@gmail.com

Dr Sateesh Kumar Kailasam
Group Medical Director
Department of Emergency Medicine
Medicover Hospitals Hyderabad Telangana India
0000-0003-3834-9382
sateesh.kailasam@gmail.com

Dr A.N. Venkatesh
Past President
Society for Emergency Medicine India
Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru, Karnataka India
dranvenkatesh@gmail.com

Dr V P Chandrasekaran
Past President
Society for Emergency Medicine India
SRM Global Hospitals, Chennai Tamil Nadu India
chandrav1@srmist.edu.in
Managing Editor

Tripti Dwivedi
tripti.dwivedi@jaypeebrothers.com

© Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD.